Styrelsefunktionärer / kontaktpersoner

Här presenteras Styrelsen för Valdemarsviks Riksteaterförening

Bengt-Otto Ottosson
Ordförande
Vångsten, Karlslund, 61591 Valdemarsvik
0123-32035, 0123-19234, 073-8083161
botto@live.se
Områdesansvar: Valdemarsvik

Inger Jonsson
Vice ordförande
Idrottsvägen 1B, 61533 Valdemarsvik
073-9933938, 070-3422081
ingerjonsson05@hotmail.com
Områdesansvar: Valdemarsvik

Marie-Louise Botvidsson
Sekreterare
Braberg, 61592 Valdemarsvik
0493-42039; 070-6163582
botmar@telia.com
Områdesansvar: Östra Ed

Christina Ährlin
Vice sekreterare
Tolsum, Lundby, 61941 Ringarum
0121-30122, 073-4227229
0121-30006@telia.com
Områdesansvar: Ringarum

Claes Steen
Kassör
Poppelvägen 2, 61040 Gusum
0123-20711; 070-6714033
claes_steen@msn.com
Områdesansvar: Gusum

Berth Andersson
Vice kassör
Tallarna, 61042 Gryt
0123- 40414, 0709-641851
andersson.berth@telia.com
Områdesansvar: Gryt

Ingegerd Hermansson
Ledamot
Stora Lybeck, 61041 Ringarum
0121-30341; 070-3953194
ingegerdhermansson@tele2.se
Områdesansvar: Ringarum

Ida Andersson
Ledamot
Prästgårdsvägen 11, 61042 Gryt
070-9746119
ida83andersson@gmail.com
Områdesansvar : Gryt

Viktor Pettersson
Ungdomsledamot
Järnvägsgatan 2, 61533 Valdemarsvik
070-2635482
pettersson.viktor@hotmail.com
Områdesansvar: Valdemarsvik

Susanna Karlsson
Ungdomsledamot
Stjärneberg, 61592 Valdemarsvik
070-4353613
susanna@stjarneberg.se

Märit Linderholm
Ledamot
Kristinaplatsen 3, 60234 Norrköping
0708-694312
marit.linderholm@telia.com